Thermodyn Corporation
3550 Silica Rd |
Sylvania, OH 43560
P. 419-841-7782 | 1-800-654-6518 (North America only)
F. 419-841-3139

Thermodyn Houston
4541 Homestead Road | Houston, TX 77028
Toll-Free: 1-800-569-2150
P. 713-672-1180
F. 713-672-4622

Thermodyn Corporation
Thermodyn Houston

Contact Thermodyn

Meet Your Thermodyn Staff

Jeff MacMillan

President
Jeffmac@thermodyn.com

Jim Falls

National Sales & Marketing Manager
Jimf@thermodyn.com
205-999-9600

Alex Dudderar

Inside Sales
Customerservice@thermodyn.com
1-800-654-6518, ext 226

Larry McLennan

Inside Sales
Larry@thermodyn.com

1-800-654-6518, ext 227

Tyler Osment

VP Manufacturing/Expansion Joint Sales
Tyler@thermodyn.com

1-800-654-6518

Will Temple

Customer Service Manager
Willt@global-sealing.com

1-800-569-2150
713-672-1180

Jeff Evans

Regional Sales
Jeff@global-sealing.com

1-800-569-2150
713-702-5717